Australian Securities and Investments Commission Commissioners: Deputy Chair: Chair: Simone Constant Sarah Court Joseph Longo Alan Kirkland Kate O'Rourke Registry Operations **Senior Executive Adviser to CEO** Chair and Accountable Authority Joseph Longo SEL: Shelley Denniss SEL: Liesl McKay Chief Executive Officer Warren Day **Chief Internal Chief Risk Officer** Auditor Zack Gurdon Lisa Berwick

Intelligence and International	Regulation and Supervision	Markets	Enforcement and Compliance	Legal Services	Digital, Data and Technology	Communications and Corporate Affairs	Finance	People and Development
Intelligence and International SEL: Diana Steicke Misconduct and Breach Reporting SEL: Peter Whitham (Acting) Strategic Planning and Intelligence SES: Mark Adams International SES: Gerard Fitzpatrick	Executive Director: Greg Yanco Superannuation and Life Insurance SEL: Jane Eccleston Credit, Banking and General Insurance SEL: Nathan Bourne Financial Advice and Investment Management SEL: Leah Sciacca Companies and Small Business SEL: Claire LaBouchardiere Companies and Small Business SES: Thea Eszenyi Strategic Surveillance and Data SEL: Suneeta Sidhu Regulatory Reform and Implementation SEL: Kate Metz Licensing SEL: Peng Lee	Executive Director: Calissa Aldridge Market Supervision SEL: Dr Rhys Bollen Market Infrastructure SEL: Ben Cohn-Urbach (Acting) Markets Enforcement SEL: Molly Choucair Corporate Finance SEL: Amanda Zeller (Acting)	Executive Director: Tim Mullaly Enforcement Inquiries and Compliance SEL: Tom O'Shea Enforcement and Compliance Portfolio Executive SEL: Marita Hogan Enforcement and Compliance Portfolio Executive SEL: Melissa Smith Investigation and Enforcement Action SEL: David McGuinness Investigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Brendan Caridi Investigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Chris Rowe Investigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Wendy Endebrock Brown Chief Investigator and SEL Small Business Enforcement: Brett Crawford Enforcement Services SEL: Amanda Dixon	Executive Director and General Counsel: Chris Savundra Deputy General Counsel Kathleen Cuneo Regulatory Advice SC: Anthony Graham Criminal Law SC: Vicky Argitis Criminal Practice SC: Sarah Maddox Civil Litigation / Administrative Law SC: Conrad Gray Commission Counsel Rashpal Hartmann Chief Delegate Christine Croft (Acting) Registry Interactions and Services SEL: Jennifer Dolphin	Executive Director: Joanne Harper Chief Technology Office SEL: Mark Pearce Enterprise Planning and Performance Office SEL: Eriza San Miguel (Acting) Registry Strategy and Transformation SEL: Michael McCulloch (Acting) RegistryConnect Program Integration and Technology SES: Michael McCulloch	Chief Communications Officer: Zoe Viellaris	Chief Financial Officer: Peter Dunlop	People and Development SEL: Therese Harris (Acting)

Office of the Commission Chief of Staff: Louise Macaulay