	Australian Securities and Investments Commission						
		Chair: Joseph Longo	Deputy Chair: Sarah Court	Commissioners: Simone Constant Alan Kirkland Kate O'Rourke		Senior Executive Adviser to CEO	
Registry and Regulation and	Chair and Ad Joseph Long Markets	Enforcement and	Legal Services	Digital, Data and	Communications and	SEL: Shelley Denniss Chief Internal Auditor Lisa Berwick Finance	Chief Risk Officer Zack Gurdon People and
IntelligenceSupervisionExecutive Director: Diana SteickeExecutive Director: Peter SorosRegistry Operations SEL: Liesl McKaySuperannuation and Life Insurance SEL: Pippa Lane (Acting)Regulatory Insights and Assessment Strategic Planning and Intelligence SES: Mark AdamsSuperannuation and General Insurance SEL: Nathan BourneInternational SES: Gerard FitzpatrickFinancial Advice and Investment Management SEL: Leah SciaccaStrategic Projects SEL: Jane EcclestonCompanies and Small Business SES: Thea EszenyiStrategic Sitrategic Strategic SEL: Jane EcclestonCompanies and Small Business SES: Thea EszenyiStrategic Surveillance and Data SEL: Suneeta SidhuRegulatory 	Executive Director: Calissa Aldridge Market Infrastructure SEL: Ben Cohn-Urbach Market Integrity SEL: Amanda Zeller	ComplianceExecutive Director: Chris SavundraEnforcement Inquiries and Compliance SEL: Tom O'SheaPortfolio Executive SEL: Marita HoganPortfolio Executive SEL: David McGuinnessInvestigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Brendan CaridiInvestigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Chris RoweInvestigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Wendy Endebrock BrownInvestigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Wendy Endebrock BrownInvestigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Natasha Haslam (Acting)Chief Investigator and Portfolio 	Executive Director and General Counsel: Kathleen Cuneo (Acting) Deputy General Counsel, Corporate Legal Services Jeff Derix Deputy General Counsel, Enforcement Legal Services Conrad Gray Deputy General Counsel, Regulatory Legal Services Jen Dolphin (Acting) Regulatory Legal Services SC: Anthony Graham Criminal Law SC: Vicky Argitis Criminal Law SC: Hayden Evans (Acting) Commission Counsel Rashpal Hartmann Chief Hearing Delegate Christine Croft Registry Interactions and Services SEL: Kris Penny (Acting)	TechnologyExecutive Director:Joanne HarperChief TechnologyOfficeSEL: Mark PearceDigital and LegalTransformationSEL: GrahamJeffersonRegistryConnectSEL: Paul FranklinRegistryConnectProgram Integrationand TechnologySES: MichaelMcCullochDigital DeliverySES: GethinConstable	Corporate Affairs Chief Communications Officer: Zoe Viellaris	Chief Financial Officer: Peter Dunlop Enterprise Resource Planning SEL: Mitch Frost Procurement SEL: Fleur Edgerton	Development Chief People, Culture and Transformation Officer: Annie Reeves