## **Australian Securities and Investments Commission** Commissioners: Deputy Chair: Chair: Simone Constant Sarah Court Joseph Longo Alan Kirkland Kate O'Rourke Registry Operations **Senior Executive Adviser to CEO** Chair and Accountable Authority Joseph Longo SEL: Shelley Denniss SEL: Liesl McKay Chief Executive Officer Warren Day **Chief Internal Chief Risk Officer** Auditor Zack Gurdon Lisa Berwick

Intelligence and International	Regulation and Supervision	Markets	Enforcement and Compliance	Legal Services	Digital, Data and Technology	Communications and Corporate Affairs	Finance	People and Development
Intelligence and International SEL: Diana Steicke  Misconduct and Breach Reporting SEL: Peter Whitham (Acting)  Strategic Planning and Intelligence SES: Mark Adams  International SES: Gerard Fitzpatrick	Executive Director: Greg Yanco  Superannuation and Life Insurance SEL: Jane Eccleston  Credit, Banking and General Insurance SEL: Nathan Bourne  Financial Advice and Investment Management SEL: Leah Sciacca  Companies and Small Business SEL: Claire LaBouchardiere  Companies and Small Business SES: Thea Eszenyi  Strategic Surveillance and Data SEL: Suneeta Sidhu  Regulatory Reform and Implementation SEL: Kate Metz  Licensing SEL: Peng Lee	Executive Director: Calissa Aldridge  Market Infrastructure SEL: Ben Cohn-Urbach (Acting)  Market Integrity SEL: Amanda Zeller  Market Conduct SEL: Andrew Templer (Acting)  Markets Enforcement SEL: Molly Choucair  Digital Assets SEL: Dr Rhys Bollen	Executive Director: Tim Mullaly  Enforcement Inquiries and Compliance SEL: Tom O'Shea  Enforcement and Compliance Portfolio Executive SEL: Marita Hogan  Enforcement and Compliance Portfolio Executive SEL: Melissa Smith  Investigation and Enforcement Action SEL: David McGuinness  Investigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Brendan Caridi  Investigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Chris Rowe  Investigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Chris Rowe  Investigation and Enforcement Action SEL: Wendy Endebrock Brown  Chief Investigator and SEL Small Business Enforcement: Brett Crawford  Enforcement Services SEL: Amanda Dixon	Executive Director and General Counsel: Chris Savundra  Deputy General Counsel Kathleen Cuneo  Regulatory Advice SC: Anthony Graham  Criminal Law SC: Vicky Argitis  Criminal Practice SC: Sarah Maddox  Civil Litigation / Administrative Law SC: Conrad Gray  Commission Counsel Rashpal Hartmann  Chief Delegate Christine Croft (Acting)  Registry Interactions and Services  SEL: Jennifer Dolphin	Executive Director: Joanne Harper  Chief Technology Office SEL: Mark Pearce  Enterprise Planning and Performance Office SEL: Eriza San Miguel (Acting)  Registry Strategy and Transformation SEL: Michael McCulloch (Acting)  RegistryConnect Program Integration and Technology SES: Michael McCulloch	Chief Communications Officer: Zoe Viellaris	Chief Financial Officer: Peter Dunlop	People and Development SEL: Therese Harris (Acting)